Home | Our Mission | Students |Donations & Membership| National FFVF
Educating and inspiring an awareness of the principles upon which America was founded and the responsibilities of citizens in a free society since 1949. Freedoms Foundation at Valley Forge is a patriotic, non-political organization dedicated to "teach, support and foster the principles
Youth Programs

Youth Forum - Thursday - October 9, 2014

2014 Youth Summit Application

Youth Freedom and Leadership Conference - March 20 - 26, 2014
Click on Students above to see photos

Student Orientation - December, 2014
Fly Away Breakfast - March 13, 2014
Events
Awards - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Flag Day Membership Breakfast - June 14, 2014
sponsored by the Sons of the American Revolution aboard the USS Midway
Get invitation here

Day at the Races - Thursday July 24, 2014 - See the 2013 photos here!

Get invitation here
10th Annual World War II - USO Show
Members attend the Annual Veteran's Day luncheon
More Information
View THE FORGE online
Learn about Freedoms Foundation at Valley Forge and its education programs in history and civic education, awards programs, and volunteer chapters.
2012 - 2013 San Diego County Chapter Board of Directors

President: Tom Helmantoler
Would you like more information about the FFVF? Contact: thelmantoler@gmail.com
VP Awards: Brenda Ferich and Joan Liddell
Want to submit an award nomination? Contact: brendaferich@cox.net
VP Education: Elisabeth Cogdill
Interested in leading a discussion group at the Youth Forum? Contact: ecogdill@cox.net
VP Membership: Kay Weil and Adele Lancaster
Change of Address? Contact: kay@weil.org or alancst1@san.rr.com
Treasurer: Paula Day
Make a contribution? Contact: phday@cox.net
VP Youth: Virginia Syverson and Melinda Degele
Want to serve on a youth interview panel? Contact: vsyverson@cox.net or msdegele@yahoo.com
VP Programs: Sally Syren and Richard Macfie(Capt.)
Interested in helping out at a membership event? Contact: ssyren@san.rr.com or macfie@cox.net
VP Communications: Marcia Gill
Have a website idea or questions? Contact: davesdigs@gmail.com
VP Public Relations: Isabelle Skidmore
Have a story for the Forge editor? Contact: Izzy.Skidmore@outlook.com
VP Ways & Means: Doris Alvarez
Contact: dalvarez1@cox.net
Recording Secretary: Marje Acker
Contact: marjeacker@cox.net
Correspondence: Isabelle Skidmore
Contact: bizizzy1@cox.net
Remembrance: Karla Winter-Schulz
Contact: k3dschulz@cox.net