Home | Our Mission | Students |Donations & Membership| National FFVF
Educating and inspiring an awareness of the principles upon which America was founded and the responsibilities of citizens in a free society since 1949. Freedoms Foundation at Valley Forge is a patriotic, non-political organization dedicated to "teach, support and foster the principles
Youth Programs

Youth Forum - Thursday - October 8, 2015

2016 Youth Summit Application

Youth Freedom and Leadership Conference - April 7 - 13, 2016

Spirit of America Youth Leadership Videoo
Student Orientation - December 14, 2014
Fly Away Breakfast - March 5, 2015
Awards - Thursday, February 11, 2016
Flag Day Membership Breakfast - June 13, 2015
sponsored by the Sons of the American Revolution aboard the USS Midway
Get invitation here

Day at the Races - Thursday July 29, 2015 - See the 2014 photos here!

Get invitation here
10th Annual World War II - USO Show
Members attend the Annual Veteran's Day luncheon
More Information
View THE FORGE online
Learn about Freedoms Foundation at Valley Forge and its education programs in history and civic education, awards programs, and volunteer chapters.
2014 - 2015 San Diego County Chapter Board of Directors

President: Brenda Ferich
Would you like more information about the FFVF? Contact: brendaferich@cox.net
VP Awards: Brenda Ferich and Joan Liddell and Sally Syren
Want to submit an award nomination? Contact: jliddell@san.rr.com or ssyren@san.rr.com
VP Education: Elisabeth Cogdill and Tom Helmantoler
Interested in leading a discussion group at the Youth Forum? Contact: ecogdill@cox.net or thelmantoler@gmail.com
VP Membership: Kay Weil and Adele Lancaster
Change of Address? Contact: kay@weil.org or alancst1@san.rr.com
Treasurer: Paula Day
Make a contribution? Contact: phday@cox.net
VP Youth: Virginia Syverson and Becky Reid
Want to serve on a youth interview panel? Contact: vsyverson@cox.net or jandbreid@cox.net
VP Programs: Richard Macfie(Capt.)
Interested in helping out at a membership event? Contact: or macfie@cox.net
VP Communications: Marcia Gill
Have a website idea or questions? Contact: davesdigs@gmail.com
VP Public Relations: Sally Syren and Adele Lancaster
Have a story for the Forge editor? Contact: ssyren@san.rr.com or alancst1@san.rr.com
VP Ways & Means: Tom Helmantoler
Contact: thelmantoler@gmail.com
Recording Secretary: Marje Acker
Contact: marjeacker@cox.net
Correspondence: Isabelle Skidmore
Contact: Izzy.Skidmore@outlook.com
Remembrance: Sharon Henry
Contact: sharonhenry1@cox.net
Publicity: Jan Kugler
Contact: jgkug@hotmail.com